>
Top

What is the time difference from Corfu to Moscow?

Vacation planning is often associated with the question, how much time in that part of the world where there is a desire to go. It often happens that the time difference does not affect the choice, if the rest is not very different from the everyday, but many people are exposed change adaptation and a long restructuring of the body to the new time zone.

Время на Корфу

Therefore, in the rest period due to differences in time zones, you may lose a few days to get used to the surrounding time. So people stay on the island of Corfu in Greece is the best option, because the time in Corfu in the summer is no different from time zone to Moscow.

Time in Kerkyra

Время на Корфу

Corfu island (Korfu)

Corfu was the time comply with, like all of mainland Greece under UTC+3, for example, 08 Aug 2017 time in Kerkyra is no different from the time in Moscow. If in Moscow 12 hours of the day, Kerkyra exact time shows at noon. Last transition time period occurred on March 26, 2107 year at 3.00 PM.

Summer and winter in Kerkyra

Greece adjusts the clock for daylight saving time. Therefore, those wishing to go to the island after October should know that the difference in time from Corfu and Moscow.

Время на Корфу

Old town

will be equal to one hour ago. The transition to winter time on the island of Corfu is held on the last Sunday in October back one hour and daylight saving time the last Sunday in March. So the next few transitions are as follows:

  • winter. The transition is expected on Sunday 29 Oct at 4.00 am. The clock on the island of Corfu will translate into one hour ago;
  • summer. The transition will occur on Sunday 25 March at 3.00 am. Clocks will go forward an hour, and the time is going to be Moscow.
See also:  Will there be an earthquake in Greece in Corfu?

In any case, the Corfu is beautiful at any time of the year and from December to February tourists waiting up to 17 degrees in the day and 10 degrees at night. The sea warms up to 17 degrees in December and 15 in February. Therefore, when planning a holiday should not be reserved too warm clothes. Have a great vacation.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>
Top

Какова разница во времени с Корфу и Москвой?

Планирование отпуска часто связано с вопросом, сколько времени в той части света, куда есть желание отправиться. Зачастую разница во времени не влияет на выбор, если место отдыха не сильно отличается от повседневного, но многие люди подвержены изменению адаптации и долгой перестройке организма к новому часовому поясу.

Время на Корфу

Поэтому в период отдыха из-за различий в часовых поясах можно потерять несколько дней на привыкание к окружающему времени. Таким людям отдых на острове Корфу в Греции подойдет как нельзя лучше, потому как время в Керкире в летний период не отличается от часового пояса в Москве.

Время в Керкире

Время на Корфу

Город Керкира (о.Корфу)

Остров Керкира время соблюдает, как и вся материковая Греция согласно UTC+3, к примеру, 08 августа 2017 года время в Керкире ничем не отличается от времени в Москве. Если в Москве 12 часов дня, то Керкира точное время  показывает на полдень. Последний переход временного периода произошел 26 марта 2107 года в 3.00часов.

Летнее и зимнее время в Керкире

Греция переводит часы на зимнее и летнее время. Поэтому желающие отправиться на остров после октября должны знать, что разница во времени с Корфу и Москвой.

Время на Корфу

Старый город Керкира

будет равная одному часу назад. Переход на зимнее время на острове Керкира проводится в последнее воскресенье октября на час назад, а переход на летнее время происходит в последнее воскресенье марта. Так ближайшие переходы выглядят следующим образом:

  • зимнее время. Переход ожидается в воскресенье 29 октября в 4.00 утра. Стрелки часов на острове Корфу переведут на час назад;
  • летнее время. Переход произойдет в воскресенье 25 марта в 3.00 ночи. Часы будут идти на час вперед, и время будет равно Москве.
Читайте также:  Ожидается ли землетрясение в Греции на Корфу?

В любом случае остров Керкира прекрасен в любое время года и даже с декабря по февраль отдыхающих ожидает до 17 градусов тепла днем и до10 градусов тепла ночью. Море прогревается до 17 градусов в декабре и до 15 в феврале. Поэтому при планировании отдыха не стоит запасаться слишком теплыми вещами. Удачного отдыха.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *