>
Top

The pluses of staying in Benitses village of Corfu

The village of Benitses, though is small in size, but its infrastructure can provide all conditions for recreation. Benitses Corfu tourist card is composed of numerous hotels, restaurants, taverns and beaches.

Карта города Беницес (Корфу)

Map of Corfu

Hotels in Benitses

Places to stay the village of Benitses provides enough for every taste and budget. Among them are:

  1. Primasol Louis Ionian Sun is a 4 star hotel. It offers comfortable rooms equipped with satellite TV, refrigerator, air conditioning, comfortable balconies overlooking the sea or the mountains. From activities like tennis court, basketball court, several swimming pools, including for children. The hotel is at a distance of 15 km from the international airport and 15 km from the centre of Corfu town;
  2. With a stay at Potamaki Beach hotel, but, despite the small number of “stars” offers all the amenities of the highest class. It has furnished rooms with fridge, air conditioning and balconies with views of the garden or the Bay. The restaurant is located on site and offers an excellent quality of food both Greek and continental cuisine;
  3. Bella Vista Beach family hotel with good functioning. All rooms are equipped with all necessary appliances and have a fresh repair. It offers a pool, service, car rental and travel Agency services.

Check in at hotels take place after 14.00 so you should check with your tour operator of your arrival time to the island of Corfu, or you can book a transfer to the hotel.

The cafes and restaurants of Benitses

Food tourists in the resort town of Benitses is established in a big way. There is a small taverns and cafes, and great restaurants. Each of them served delicious food at the choice of the visitor. Mostly Greek cuisine or seafood, but there is quite real to order and the meat. Among the most preferred restaurants according to reviews of tourists can be distinguished:

  • “Paxinos”;
  • “La Pergola”;
  • “Zorbas”.
See also:  Where is Corfu Dassia on the map?

All food items have menu in Russian language, and multilingual staff. Benitses Corfu tavernas and little cafes regular customers can surprise a free bottle of wine or serving of ice cream.

Карта города Беницес (Корфу)

city Map of Benitses (Corfu)

Many cafes and taverns will close for the Siesta. Basic working hours from 12.00 to 16.00 and from 19.00 to 22.00, so to find out the schedule of the institution will not be superfluous.

Transport Of Benitses

From Corfu international airport to Benitses an average of about 20 km And if you go on vacation without a tour to the village can be reached by such kinds of transport:

  • Rent-a-car. Take your car rental directly at the airport. There’s a pretty decent selection of different rental price.
  • Taxi. Taxi service can be necessary for tourists who not so good orientate on the island or have a reservation in the specific hotel. Additionally it is convenient when travelling a few people with a lot of Luggage.
  • Bus. Ride the bus to Benitses involves transplant. First you need to go to the bus station of Corfu, where you can transfer to blue bus # 6. The journey time is about 30 minutes.

If this is the first visit to the island it is not worth saving, grab a Shuttle to the hotel and problem with its search will be resolved through the official carriers.

The sea and the beach

The sea in Mpenitses with warm clear water and a sandy bottom. When bathing, you can consider small fish and seaweed. Here is a very well developed service of renting all kinds of equipment for snorkeling and diving. The beaches are large and equipped with sun loungers and parasols. During the summer months the potential release of algae on the shore, which, despite the cleaning of beaches, still stick to shoes.

Карта города Беницес (Корфу)

the Sea of Benitses

Reviews of Mpenitses

In the opinion of tourists, the village is striking for its nature and beautiful landscapes. Here you will find a place to stay people with different levels of income and wish to spend time in conditions of high service. It offers numerous sports fields, swimming pools, rent bicycles or scooters. Children will like the fun with the entertainment staff or spent time in children’s game rooms.

See also:  As tourists travel from Athens to Corfu?

In General, the village of Benitses is designed for a quiet and peaceful stay, there are no noisy places, so young people seeking all night discos it is better to look for another place to stay.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (7 оценок, среднее: 1.86 из 5)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>
Top

Плюсы отдыха в деревне Беницес острова Корфу

Деревушка Беницес хоть и имеет небольшие размеры, но его инфраструктура может предоставить все условия для полноценного отдыха. Беницес Корфу карта туриста имеет в своем составе множество отелей, ресторанов, таверен и пляжей.

Карта города Беницес (Корфу)

Карта о. Корфу

Отели в поселке Бенитсес

Мест для проживания поселок  Бенитсес предоставляет достаточное количество на любой вкус и кошелек. Среди них можно выделить:

  1. Primasol Louis Ionian Sun- отель 4 звезды. К услугам гостей комфортабельные номера, оснащенные спутниковым телевиденьем, холодильником, кондиционером, удобными балконами с видом на море или на горы. Из развлечений можно отметить теннисный корт, площадку для баскетбола, несколько бассейнов, в том числе и для детей. Отель находится на расстоянии 15 км от международного аэропорта и в 15 км от города центра города Корфу;
  2. Potamaki Beach двухзвездочный отель, но, не смотря на малое количество «звезд» предлагающий туристам все удобства высшего класса. Здесь в наличии меблированные номера с холодильником, кондиционером и балконами с видами на сад или на залив. Ресторан находится на территории отеля и предлагает отличное качество блюд как греческой, так и континентальной кухни;
  3. Bella Vista Beach семейный отель с хорошим функционированием. Все номера оборудованы необходимой техникой и имеют свежий ремонт. К услугам гостей бассейн, сервис по прокату автомобилей и услуги туристического агентства.

Заселение в отели проводиться после 14.00 поэтому стоит уточнить у своего туроператора время приезда на остров Корфу или забронировать трансфер до отеля.

Рестораны и кафе Бенитсеса

Питание туристов в курортном городке Бенитсес налажено с размахом. Здесь присутствуют как маленькие таверны и кафе, так и большие рестораны. В каждом из них подается вкусная еда по выбору посетителя. В основном это блюда греческой кухни или блюда из морепродуктов, но тут вполне реально заказать и мясо. Среди наиболее предпочитаемых ресторанов, согласно отзывам туристов можно выделить:

  • “Паксинос”;
  • “Ла Пергола”;
  • “Зорбас”.
Читайте также:  Где расположен Перама на карте Корфу?

Все пункты питания имеют меню на  русском языке и многоязычный персонал. Таверны Беницес Корфу и маленькие кафе постоянным клиентам могут преподнести сюрприз в виде бесплатной бутылки вина или порции мороженного.

Карта города Беницес (Корфу)

Карта города Беницеса (Корфу)

Многие кафе и таверны закрываются на время сиесты. Основные рабочие часы с 12.00 до 16.00 и с 19.00 до 22.00, поэтому узнать график работы заведения не будет лишним.

Транспорт Бенитсеса

От международного аэропорта Корфу до Бенитсеса в среднем около 20 км. И если ехать на отдых без туроператора до поселка можно добраться такими видами транспорта:

  • Аренда автомобиля. Взять автомобиль на прокат можно прямо в аэропорту. Здесь есть довольно приличный выбор различная стоимость аренды.
  • Такси. Услуга такси может понадобиться туристам, которые плохо ориентируются на острове или имеют бронь в конкретно отеле. Кроме того это удобно когда путешествует несколько человек с большим багажом.
  • Автобус. Поездка на автобусе до Беницеса предполагает пересадки. Сначала нужно отправиться к автовокзалу Керкиры, а там уже пересесть на голубой автобус №6. Время в пути около 30 минут.

Если это первое посещение острова то не стоит экономить, закажите услугу трансфер до отеля и проблема с его поиском будет решена с помощью официальных перевозчиков.

Море и пляж

Море в Беницесе теплое с прозрачной водой и песочным дном. При купании можно рассмотреть маленьких рыбок и морские водоросли. Здесь очень развит сервис аренды всевозможного оборудования для подводного плаванья и дайвинга. Пляжи большие и оборудованы шезлонгами и зонтиками. В летние месяца возможен выброс водорослей на берег, которые, не смотря на уборку пляжей, все равно прилипают к обуви.

Карта города Беницес (Корфу)

Море Беницеса

Отзывы о Беницесе

По отзывам туристов, поселок поражает своей природой и красивыми пейзажами. Здесь найдут себе место для отдыха люди с различным уровнем дохода и желающие провести время в условиях повышенного сервиса. К услугам гостей многочисленные спортивные площадки, бассейны, аренда велосипедов или скутеров. Детям придется по душе забава с аниматорами или проведенное время в детских игровых комнатах.

Читайте также:  Где расположен Аликес Занкиф на карте Корфу?

В целом поселок Беницес рассчитан на спокойный и тихий отдых, здесь нет шумных заведений, поэтому молодежи рассчитывающей на ночные дискотеки лучше поискать другое место для проведения отпуска.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *