>
Top

Description of the resort Barbati Corfu

Barbati resort is situated in the North – East of the island of Corfu. Distance from the centre of Corfu is 16 km away and provides Beautiful views to mount Pantokrator, Podolia which is a village of Barbati. To the village can be reached by taxi or bus, and you can use the services of a rental car or Shuttle directly to the hotel.

Infrastructure

Accommodation you can choose according to taste to tourists with modest budget and wish to relax with all-inclusive. Among the most popular hotels and apartments are:

  1. Crystal Blue Apartments;
  2. Captain’s Apts Barbati;
  3. Pantokrator Hotel;
  4. BBB – Barbati Blick Bungalows.

Барбати Корфу

All of these hotels and offer their guests good service, rooms are equipped with all necessary appliances, small distance to the sea and stunning views. If you want to save money, you can choose accommodation closer to the mountain Pantokrator, but then you have to overcome the desired distance on the stairs that may be uncomfortable for individuals, families with children and the elderly.

When booking accommodation, always it is necessary to clarify the following facts:

  • the possibility of accommodation with Pets;
  • Pets or stay animals;
  • the availability of Breakfast and dinner;
  • number of beds in the room and the conditions of stay in hotel of children.

Because of these issues, many people staying in Barbati Corfu reviews, leave not quite true, but still all pleased with the vacation.

Entertainment and food

The village of Barbati of Corfu on the map in comparison with other parts of Greece is not great. Here everything in sight, but great views make a great photo for memory. Of outlets you can shop at several supermarkets, there is also a plenty of shops, where the price of food is not more expensive than Moscow.

See also:  What entertainment is available on Glyfada?

Because of addiction to the beach has a well developed industry of water sports. On request, some hotels organize paid tours of the island that tourists can hold their own when renting a car or scooter and purchase the card. Special variety of different food, there’s plenty of restaurants, taverns and beach bars.

The sea and the beach

Barbati beach is pebbly, so sensitive people should have a special shoes. But because of the pebbles the sea is always clean and clear. Entry into the water is not very suitable for children because of its sharp incline, but it is a Paradise for lovers of scuba diving or scuba diving, which can be rented for a modest fee here.

Барбати Корфу

The beach is special, the Central part equipped with sunbeds and umbrellas, but on the map there is a place for independent travelers. Such places are located at the edges and between the rocky terrain. The coast is far away from the highway so noise by passing cars not stopping safely spend time enjoying the beautiful sea.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 2.50 из 5)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>
Top

Описание курорта Барбати острова Корфу

Барбати – курорт расположенный на северо – востоке острова Корфу. Расстояние от центра Керкиры равно 16 км. Красивые виды обеспечивает гора Пантократор, у подожья которой и находится деревушка Барбати. К поселку можно добраться на такси или автобусе, а также можно воспользоваться услугами аренды автомобиля или трансфера прямо в отель.

Инфраструктура

Место проживания можно выбрать по вкусу как туристам со скромным бюджетом, так и желающим отдохнуть с условиями «все включено». Среди самых популярных отелей и апартаментов можно выделить:

  1. Crystal Blue Apartments;
  2. Captain’s Apts Barbati;
  3. Pantokrator Hotel;
  4. BBB – Barbati Blick Bungalows.

Барбати Корфу

Все  эти отели и предлагают своим гостям хороший сервис, оснащение номеров необходимой бытовой техникой, малое расстояние до моря и великолепные виды. Если есть желание сэкономить, то можно выбрать жилье ближе к горе Пантократор, но тогда придется преодолевать необходимое расстояние по лестницам, что может быть неудобно для лиц, отдыхающих с детьми и пожилых людей.

При бронировании места проживания всегда стоит уточнить такие факты:

  • возможность проживания с животными;
  • допускается или пребывание в отеле животных;
  • наличие завтрака и ужина;
  • количество кроватей в номере и условия нахождения в отеле детей.

Из-за таких вопросов многие люди, отдыхающие на Барбати корфу отзывы, оставляют не совсем правдивые, но все равно все довольны проведенным отпуском.

Развлечения и питание

Поселок Корфу Барбати на карте в сравнении с другими частями Греции совсем не большой. Здесь все на виду, но прекрасные виды позволяют сделать отличные фото на память. Из торговых точек можно скупиться в нескольких супермаркетах, также здесь имеется и множество магазинов, где цены на продукты не дороже московских.

Из-за пристрастия к пляжному отдыху хорошо развита отрасль водных развлечений. По запросу в некоторых отелях организовываются платные экскурсии по острову, которые туристы могут провести и самостоятельно при условии аренды машины или скутера и покупки карты. Особым многообразием отличается сфера питания, здесь достаточно ресторанов, таверен и баров на пляже.

Читайте также:  Кому подходит отдых на курорте Агиос Гордиос?

Море и пляж

Берег Барбати галечный, поэтому чувствительным людям лучше иметь с собой специальную обувь. Но из-за гальки море всегда чистое и прозрачное. Вход в воду не очень подходит для детей из-за своего резкого уклона, но зато это рай для любителей заняться дайвингом или нырянием с аквалангом, которые можно арендовать за скромную плату здесь же.

Барбати Корфу

Пляж особенного центральная часть оборудован лежаками и зонтиками, но на карте есть и места для самостоятельного отдыха. Такие места расположены по краям и между скалистой местностью. Побережье находится в отдалении от автомобильной трассы, поэтому шум мимо проезжающих машин не мешает спокойно проводить время, любуясь красивым морем.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (2 оценок, среднее: 2,50 из 5)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *