>
Top

The advantages of hotel Almiros in Greece on the island of Corfu

The village of Almiros on the North side of the island of Corfu is a continuation of the beaches of Arhavi. Here is more quiet and less development of residential complexes, with a predominance of rich herbs and citrus trees. Almyros hotel is located in the heart of the village and is a cosy area with a large number of apartments. Guests at the resort have the opportunity to spend a holiday in a peaceful and relaxing quiet atmosphere.

Отель Алмирос, Корфу, Греция

Hotel Almiros

General information

The hotel is located in the centre of the town of Almyros. The total area consists of three separate buildings which are approximately 50 metres apart. The buildings are located among the luxurious greenery of orange and lemon trees. In an elevated position offering lovely views of the sea and the plain of Almiros. The sea at Almiros is crystal clear, with a sandy beach stretching for 10 kilometers. There is a Parking area and a Playground for children.

Tourists have the opportunity to visit the capital of the island daily, there is a good transport interchange and will also travel to the seaside resorts of Sidari and Kasiopi. In Acharavi you can find plenty of tourist shops, restaurants, supermarkets, discos, banks, offices rental of cars and motorcycles.

Accommodation

Отель Алмирос, Корфу, Греция

a Room in hotel Almiros

For accommodation the resort offers Almiros apartments, studios and villas. The General situation here has the following activities:

  • family vacation;
  • a quiet and secluded getaway;
  • stay with a service of equal price.
See also:  Pros economical stay at the Alexandra resort apartments 3 Corfu Kavos

For reviews of tourists here, very attentive staff, friendly atmosphere and tranquility.

Villa Aphrodite

Two rooms of the building can accommodate up to 5 tourists. The total area is equal to 85 m2 of which 55 m2 is allocated for accommodation and 30m2 veranda. This is a newly constructed building looks like a real mansion, which features 2 bedrooms, 2 sanitary rooms. Because of this Villa can be used as a holiday destination for 2 families. A beautiful garden with flowers and lush greenery and beautiful views of the sea allow guests to spend time on the wide verandah with good lighting. General equipment of the Villa includes:

  • bedroom No. 1: double bed, bedside tables, wardrobe, air conditioning, bathroom;
  • bedroom 2: two single beds, bedside tables, air conditioning, wardrobe, Desk, chair, cupboard for shoes;
  • kitchen: all cooking utensils, electric stove and gas, refrigerator, satellite, washing machine, Ironing Board, iron, sofa bed;
  • bathrooms: Wardrobe with mirror, hair dryer, shower.

Villa Pantheo

The building also is designed for 5 vacationers through 4 normal beds in 2 rooms and one sofa bed. The building has 2 separate bedrooms with a private bath, but shared kitchen. Air conditioners are present in every room of equipment here you can enjoy free Wi – Fi, satellite TV, washing machine, and fully equipped kitchen. Beautiful views of the Almiros area, rich vegetation in the garden, the sea and the mountains of Albania provides a veranda with a total area of 25m2.

Studio Almiros

Each Studio has a fully equipped kitchen, shower, bathroom, well-lit terrace, communal washing machine, free Wi-FI, satellite TV, outdoor shower. All rooms have views of the Almiros area, the high mountains of Albania, the Ionian sea. These studios are suitable for families with 1-2 children depending on pair, are easy to access for people with disabilities:

  • Studio option 1. The total area of 30 m2. The room can accommodate 3-4 people. (with a double bed and one single bed plus one extra bed located in the living room) this Studio has air conditioning and a 15 m2 terrace;
    The bedroom contains a double bed with bedside tables, mirrors, tables, chairs, wardrobes. Living room: one or two beds, satellite TV, furniture. Kitchen: fully equipped with electric or gas hob, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, utensils.
  • Studio option 2. The total area of 25m2 with Seating up to 3 people. The room has two single beds, mirror, satellite TV. The living room has a sofa bed, coffee table, wardrobe. Kitchen fully equipped with electric oven with 3 hotplates, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, utensils. The bathroom contains mirror, hair dryer, shower.
See also:  The economical advantages of staying in a hotel Livadi Nafsika Hotel 3 Corfu Dassia

Food

The hotel is not designed for food tourists, but thanks to the fully equipped kitchens guests can prepare their own meals. The ingredients can be bought in the nearest supermarket. The hotel provides BBQ facilities for cooking outdoors. And the Almyros village has plenty of tavernas and cafes where you can eat for a small cost.

Отель Алмирос, Корфу, Греция

Service and facilities

It offers free Parking, swimming pool, facilities for children in strollers, Cribs and baby seats. At a surcharge, Laundry service and transport rental services. Well-kept grounds with an abundance of greenery, peace and quiet to fully satisfy the wishes of tourists to spend their vacation in comfort.

Beach

The beach is about 600m across the road. The coastline is sandy interspersed with limestone, so you may need beach shoes. Sun beds and umbrellas are paid, but it is conveniently located on the soft sand on a beach towel. The entrance to the sea is gently sloping and contains a small amount of pebbles, after 2 to 3 steps the sea bottom sandy and soft. Sea water at this resort is always perfectly clean.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>
Top

Преимущества отеля Алмирос в Греции на острове Корфу

Поселок Алмирос на северной стороне острова Корфу представляет собой продолжение пляжей городка Арахави. Здесь более тихо и меньшая застройка жилых комплексов, с преобладанием обильной зелени и цитрусовых деревьев. Отель Алмирос расположился в самом центре одноименного городка и представляет собой уютную территорию с большим количеством апартаментов. Гости курортного комплекса имеют возможность провести отпуск в спокойной по-домашнему тихой обстановке.

Отель Алмирос, Корфу, Греция

Отель Алмирос

Общая информация

Отель находится в центре городка Альмирос. Общая территория  состоит из трех отдельных корпусов, которые расположены примерно в 50 метрах друг от друга. Здания расположены среди роскошной зелени апельсиновых и лимонных деревьев. На возвышенности открывается прекрасный вид на море и равнину Альмирос. Море в Альмиросе кристально чистое, с песчаным пляжем, протянувшимся на 10 километров. Имеется автостоянка, а также площадка для детей.

Туристы имеют возможность посетить столицу острова ежедневно, здесь хорошая транспортная развязка, а также отправится на приморские курорты Сидари и Касиопи. В городке Ахарави можно найти множество туристических магазинов, ресторанов, супермаркетов, дискотек, банков, офисов по прокату автомобилей и мотоциклов.

Проживание

Отель Алмирос, Корфу, Греция

Номер в отеле Алмирос

Для размещения гостей курортный комплекс Альмирос предлагает апартаменты в виде студий и вилл. Общая обстановка здесь располагает к следующим видам отдыха:

  • семейный отдых;
  • спокойный и уединенный отдых;
  • отдых с сервисом равным по цене.

По отзывам отдыхающих здесь очень внимательный персонал, радушная обстановка и умиротворение.

Вилла Афродита

Две комнаты здания могут вместить до 5 отдыхающих. Общая площадь помещения равна 85м² из которых 55м² отводится под проживание и 30м² на веранду. Это недавно построенное здание выглядит как настоящий особняк, в котором есть 2 спальные комнаты, 2 гигиенические комнаты. Благодаря этому вилла может использоваться как место отдыха для 2 семей. Прекрасный сад с цветами и пышной зеленью и не менее красивый вид на море позволяют гостям проводить время на широкой веранде с хорошим освещением. Общее оснащение виллы содержит:

  • спальня №1: двуспальная кровать, тумбочки, шкаф, кондиционер, ванная комната;
  • спальня № 2: две односпальные кровати, тумбочки, кондиционер, шкаф для одежды, письменный стол, кресло, шкаф для обуви;
  • кухня: вся кухонная утварь, электрическая плита и газ, холодильник, сателит, стиральная машина, гладильная доска, утюг, диван-кровать;
  • ванные комнаты: Шкаф с зеркалом, фен, душ.
Читайте также:  Особенности отеля Агиос Гордиос на острове Корфу

Вилла Пантео

Здание также рассчитано на 5 отдыхающих за счет 4 обычных кроватей в 2 комнатах и ​​одного дивана – кровати. Строение имеет 2 отдельные спальни, с отдельными ваннами, но общей кухней. Кондиционеры присутствуют в каждой комнате из техники здесь можно воспользоваться бесплатным Wi – Fi, спутниковым телевиденьем, стиральной машиной, и полностью оборудованной кухней. Прекрасный вид на район Альмирос, богатую растительность в саду, море и горы Албании предоставляет веранда общей площадью 25м².

Студии Almiros

В каждом номере – студио есть полностью оборудованная кухня, душ, ванная комната, хорошо освещенная терраса, общая стиральная машина, бесплатный Wi-FI, спутниковое телевидение, внешний душ. Из всех номеров открывается вид на район Альмирос, высокие горы Албании, Ионическое море. Эти студии подходят для семей с 1-2 детьми в зависимости от пары, имеют легкий доступ для инвалидов:

  • студия вариант 1. Общая площадь 30 м². Номер может вместить 3-4 человека. (с двуспальной и одной односпальной кроватью плюс одна дополнительная кровать расположена в гостиной) В студии есть кондиционер и терраса площадью 15 м²;
    Спальня содержит одну двуспальную кровать с тумбочками, зеркалами, столами, стульями, шкафами. Гостиная: одну-две кровати, спутниковое телевидение, мебель. Кухня: полностью оборудованная электрической или газовой плитой, чайником, тостером, кофеваркой, необходимой посудой.
  • студия вариант 2. Общая площадь 25м² с размещением до 3 человек. В комнате есть две отдельные кровати, зеркало, спутниковое ТВ. В гостиной есть диван-кровать, журнальный столик, шкаф для одежды. Кухня, полностью оборудованная электрической печью с 3 конфорками, чайником, тостером, кофеваркой, необходимой посудой. Ванная вмещает в себя зеркало, фен, душ.

Питание

Отель не рассчитан на питание отдыхающих, но благодаря полностью оборудованным кухням туристы могут готовить еду самостоятельно. Продукты для приготовления можно купить в ближайшем супермаркете. Администрация отеля предоставляет барбекю для приготовления блюд на свежем воздухе. А поселок Альмирос имеет множество кафе и таверен, где можно питаться за небольшую стоимость.

Читайте также:  Какие услуги предоставляет отель Дассия Маргарита на Корфу?

Отель Алмирос, Корфу, Греция

Сервис и услуги

К услугам гостей бесплатная автостоянка, бассейн, принадлежности для детей в виде коляски, кроватки и детского кресла. За дополнительную плату можно воспользоваться услугами прачечной и сервисом аренды транспорта. Ухоженная территория с большим обилием зелени, тишина и спокойствие полностью удовлетворяют пожелания туристов провести отпуск в уюте и комфорте.

Пляж

К пляжу нужно пройти около 600м через дорогу. Побережье песчаное с вкраплением ракушечника, поэтому может возникнуть необходимость в пляжной обуви. Шезлонги и зонтики здесь платные, но вполне удобно расположится на мягком песке, на пляжном полотенце. Вход в море пологий и содержит небольшое количество гальки, после 2 -3 шагов дно моря песочное и мягкое. Морская вода на этом курорте всегда идеально чистая.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *